Board and Consultants

Board of Directors

Randal Carter
President - Term ends: 2022

John Morgan
Vice President - Term ends: 2020

Amber Stevenson
Assistant Secretary - Term ends: 2022

Ross Madia
Assistant Secretary - Term ends: 2022

Philip Huseman
Director - Term ends: 2020

Conflicts Disclosure Statements:

No conflicts to report for the current Board of Directors.

Election Information

The next directors election will be held on May 2, 2020. The first day to file an application for a place on the ballot is January 15, 2020. The last day to file an application for a place on the ballot is February 14, 2020. Please see the Texas Secretary of State website for additional election deadlines.

Please see Section 54.102, Texas Water Code, and 141.001, Texas Election Code, for the eligibility requirements to serve as a director. Candidate filing materials can be found on the Texas Secretary of State and the Texas Ethics Commission websites.

Consultants and Vendors


Schwartz, Page & Harding L.L.P.
1300 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77056


Municipal Accounts & Consulting L.P.
1281 Brittmoore Rd
Houston, Texas 77043

Communications/Public Outreach

Touchstone District Services
1251 Pin Oak Rd., Ste. 131 No. 160
Katy, TX 77494


Jones and Carter, Inc.
6330 West Loop South, Suite 150
Bellaire, Texas 77401

Financial Advisor

Rathmann & Associates, L.P.
8584 Katy Fwy.
Houston, TX 77024


Champions Hydrolawn
13226 Kaltenbrun
Houston, TX 77086


Environmental Development Partners, LLC
17495 Village Green Dr
Jersey Village, TX 77040

Tax Assessor/Collector

Wheeler & Associates, Inc.
6935 Barney Rd., Ste. 110
Houston, Texas 77092

Trash Collection & Recycling

Waste Management
1901 Afton St
Houston, TX 77055